Thank you to the generous donors and organisational partners who also believe that the Pacific people should have access to skin health care in their country of residence.

Financial donors – thank you

Barbara and Ian Jackson
The Michael and Betty Little Trust
Dr Peter Nash
Marcus Rule
The Rotary Club of Mosman

Pro bono and organisational partners and supporters – thank you

Australian DFAT – Pacific Island Project
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Dr Arturo Cunanan
Fiji Ministry of Health & Medical Services
Fiji National University
Associate Professor Anthony Hall
Heine Australia
Associate Professor Prasad Kumarasinghe
Ms Ruci Karur – Pacific Dermatology Trust Fiji
Loreto Sisters
Mainfreight Shipping
Dr Joji Malani – Pacific Dermatology Trust Fiji
Ministry of Health Samoa
Mr Harry Rajnaicker – Pacific Dermatology Trust Fiji
Dr Michelle Rodrigues
Dr Nyati Sharma
Pacific Leprosy Foundation
PLN Lawyers, Suva and Sydney
Dr Pratima Singh – Pacific Dermatology Trust Fiji
St Leonards Dermatology and Laser
The Australasian College of Dermatologists
The Skin Hospital
Dr Nancy Todes-Taylor
PJ Twomey Hospital
Gary Urquart, Wayne Electronics
World Health Organisation
Associate Professor Lachlan Warren
Dr Celestine Wong
Dr Margot Whitfeld
Associate Professor Sam Zagarella

The Australasian College of Dermatologists

Australian Department of Foreign Affairs And Trade

Corrs Chambers Westgarth

Fiji National University

Pacific Leprosy Foundation

PLN lawyers Suva and Sydney

The Rotary Club of Mosman